The Nonprofit Professionals of the Year Awards are an annual celebration from NonProfit PRO honoring some of the nonprofit sector’s best and brightest.

You can nominate a peer, colleague, co-worker, employee, staff member, volunteer, client or agency partner. Just look around you. There’s no doubt you know someone who deserves to be recognized for his or her efforts — and we’re looking forward to reading all about them!

The categories for 2022 are:

  • Nonprofit Professional of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement
  • Fundraiser of the Year
  • Board Member of the Year
  • Technology Professional of the Year
  • Marketer of the Year
  • Rising Stars

There’s no fee to make a nomination and the winners will appear on NonProfit PRO’s website and in its e-newsletter.

The nomination period for 2021 has closed. We have not begun accepting nominations for 2022.

Check out past Nonprofit Professionals of the Year Awards winners here:

2021 | 2020 | 20192018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015