The 2021 MAXI Awards Competition Is Open
March 1, 2021 at 11:36 am

The MAXI Awards are going virtual again for 2021! Being virtual doesn’t minimize the fantastic experience of winning a coveted MAXI Award! Winning a MAXI demonstrates to your prospective and current clients that you produce results-oriented, award-winning campaigns! And what a great way to motivate your marketing team when they are publicly recognized as award…