The team behind NonProfit PRO takes great pride in bringing you the information you need to lead a successful nonprofit and be an outstanding nonprofit professional. The staff is backed by an Editorial Advisory Board that represents decades of experience in the nonprofit sector and that works with us to keep NonProfit PRO focused and on target.

If you’d like to send a press release or Letter to the Editor, propose a topic or pitch a story, here’s the place to do it. You can contact the staff individually at the email addresses below. To contact us via postal mail: NonProfit PRO, 1500 Spring Garden Street, 12th floor, Philadelphia, PA 19130.

Chris Lyons, Group President/CRO

Nhu Te, Editor-in-Chief/Content Director


Angel Aloma, Executive Director, Food For The Poor

Xenia “Senny” Boone, Executive Director, DMA Nonprofit Federation

Mike Burns, Partner, BWB Solutions

Tarsha Whitaker Calloway, Executive Director, Office of Corporate Relations, Emory University

Hannah Collins, Marketing and Communications Manager, Community Resource Exchange

Paul D’Alessandro, Founder, D’Alessandro, Inc.

Craig DePole, Senior VP, Newport Creative Communications

Jack Doyle, President, Amergent

Nick Ellinger, VP, Marketing Strategy, DonorVoice

Andrey Gidaspov, Director of Development, American Geosciences Institute

Grant Hensel, Founder, Nonprofit Megaphone

Larry C. Johnson, Founder, The Eight Principles

Howard Adam Levy, Principal, Red Rooster Group

Bethany Maki, VP, Nonprofit Strategy, PMX Agency

Shannon McCracken, Chief Development Officer, Charity Navigator

Cindi Phallen, President, Create Possibility

Marc Pitman, Founder,

Rich Rumsey, Partner, Ruth & Richardson

Taylor Shanklin, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Kimbia

Craig Shelly, VP, Orr Associates, Inc.

Katrina VanHuss, President, Turnkey Promotions


Melissa Ward

Heather Fletcher

Taylor Knight